PACT ACT NEW SHIPPING RULES & RATES
PACT ACT NEW SHIPPING RULES EFFECTIVE 4/27/21
New Shipping Rules
Due to PACT Act regulations, all orders must be shipped out with adult signatures required. An ID will be required upon delivery and you now have to meet our carrier in person.
If a package is returned back to sender because the carrier could not collect an adult signature and proof of ID, then we reserve the right to refund your order minus the shipping fees. Carrier will make 2 attempts to reach you at your address. Please make sure you contact the carrier if you are unable to be available at the address on the shipping label.
Because of the PACT Act we can no longer ship with USPS starting April 27th, 2021. We will now ship using regional carriers based on your location in the East or West coast.
All orders placed before 11:59pm EST Monday–Friday are dispatched and are shipped no later than 1-3 business days.
Shipping Transit Times
Our East Coast Carrier
4–5 business days
Our West Coast Carrier
2–3 business days
FREE on orders over $100+
Carrier Rate A: $3.99 for orders $80–$99.99
Carrier Rate B: $6.99 for orders $50–$79.99
Carrier Rate C: $9.99 for orders $20–$49.99
Carrier Rate D: $12.99 for orders under $19.99
Unfortunately, we cannot ship to Arkansas, Georgia, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, or Utah due to state law.
Additionally, we cannot ship to Guam, North Marianas, American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands, or Anchorage, Alaska.
If you are in the state of California, you will receive a phone call from us after 5 PM to confirm your order.
We cannot ship to PO boxes or APO/FPO/DPO addresses.